Listado de Miembros

Coordinador General

Piciana, Hugo
e-mail: hugopiciana@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4821-4532

Analista Titular

Avellaneda, María Teresa
e-mail: mariteavella60@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 6665 6149

Baamonde, Martín
e-mail: baamondemartin@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4545 4795
Cel.: 15 4039 6000

Barone, Andrea
e-mail: baronemac@hotmail.com
Tel.: 011 4786 7416
Cel.: 15 5877 2752

Cano, José Manuel
e-mail: jose_manuelcano@hotmail.com
Cel.: 15 6725 6794

Cariola, Sebastián
e-mail: cariolaseb@yahoo.com
Tel.: 011 4823 8017
Cel.: 15 5598 6937

Contarbio, Natalia
e-mail: nataliacontarbio@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4903 6510

Degleve, Bárbara
e-mail: barbaradegleve@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 5508 6610

Denis, Claudia
e-mail: claudiamdenis@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 4989 7975

Di Pasquo, Lucas
e-mail: lucas.dipasquo@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4858 1356
Cel.: 15 5937 2858

Elliker, Matías
e-mail: matiaselliker@hotmail.com
Cel.: 02323 155 56 767

Fernandes, Yanina
e-mail: yvfernandes@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4701 3540
Cel.: 15 6767 0718

Freier, Teresa
e-mail: terefreier@yahoo.com
Tel.: 011 4784 5308
Cel.: 15 5125 2213

García, Melina Natalia
e-mail: mngarciab@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4831 0472
Cel.: 15 5959 4917

Hansen, Florencia
e-mail: florenciah73@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 5143 8408

Kind, Natalia
e-mail: nataliakind@yahoo.com.ar
Cel.: 15 3394 4444

Leder, Verónica
e-mail: veronicaleder@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 45560196
Cel.: 15 5468 1695

Litvinoff , Fiorella
e-mail: fiorellalitvinoff@yahoo.com.ar
Cel.: 15 5039 6533

Paonessa, Fernanda
e-mail: ferpaonessa@hotmail.com
Tel.: 011 4672 8206
Cel.: 15 6226 8000

Perpere, Santiago
e-mail: sperpere@hotmail.com
Cel.: 15 5375 7256

Prado, Mariana
e-mail: marianaprado75@hotmail.com
Tel.: 011 4842 9406
Cel.: 15 5808 8104

Quiroga, Oscar
e-mail: quirogaoa@gmail.com
Tel.: 011 4827 4849
Cel.: 15 5319 8345

Villamizar, Javier
e-mail: pejaviervi@hotmail.com
Cel.: 15 6971 8121

Vons, Jerónimo
e-mail: j.vons@hotmail.com
Cel.: 15 3005 4708

Zelwianski, Paula
e-mail: pzelwianski@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 5177 6240

Participante Titular

Coseglia, Javier R.
e-mail: javiercoseglia@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 4528 0079

Socolovsky, Marilina
e-mail: socomar@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 6796 7657

Varela, Jimena
e-mail: vajimena@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 54209114

Participante Adherente

Camacho, Luciana
e-mail: mcamacho80@hotmail.com
Cel.: 15 5346 0369

Guerrero, Ximena
e-mail: ximenaguerreros@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 4054 6813

Irigoyen, David Almandos
e-mail: davidirigoyenpsi@gmail.com
Cel.: 15-6719-3936

Jasminoy, Joaquin
e-mail: joaquinjasminoy@gmail.com
Cel.: 15 6241 6074

Klimkiewicz, Lionel
e-mail: parjlb@yahoo.com.ar
Tel.: 011 4952 1069

Deslizar arriba